Time zips by…

Image

Time zips by...

Wow. It has obviously been too long since I have posted on here. I haven’t done a ‘word of the week’, or posted much of anything in the past few weeks.

Thanksgiving has now come and gone and Christmas is fast approaching. I have found that this time of year everyone is in panic mode, rushing and stressing about buying gifts, attending parties and everything else that goes along with these hectic holiday times.

There is so much change happening in my life right now, and many times, I wish I could just escape and forget about responsibilities and everything I know I need to take constant care of. It is these times I have to sit back, reflect and realize how lucky I am that I have these responsibilities and things to deal with. It IS a grand thing just to be alive.

So, I mentioned some upcoming changes. As most of you know, my fiancé James has opened an exciting new business and is no longer part of Peach. We are excited for all the new adventures before us this year with Trinity Vapor, and also our upcoming wedding.

I have decided that I will no longer be operating under the name Peach Fitness and I will now be:
Danielle Kellar
Yoga, Fitness & Nutrition

I will going back to using my YogaStar.net website, and am currently working on getting everything updated. I am also opening an online yoga store on the website. There will be mats, mat bags, yoga accessories, handmade soaps, online classes and more available. The website should be active before too long! I will let you all know.

I am very excited about all the changes happening now and I thank all of you for your constant support.

I hope that you all take some time for yourselves in the next few weeks. Don’t forget about that important ‘ME TIME’. Take an hour out of you day, or week and make sure to join me in a yoga or cardio-sculpt class. You will feel so much better both physically, and mentally. It is exactly what you need to help stay sane, and healthy!

Leave a comment